International Futures Research Academy (IFRA)
Russian Division — MAIB
Рус | Eng
About IFRA|Books and Publications|Contacts
Home    About IFRA

IFRA leadership

IFRA leadership

  • Honorary President: Prof. Igor Bestuzhev-Lada
  • President: Prof. Alexander Ageev
  • Deputy President: Prof. Umberto Gori
  • Secretary General: Prof. Alberto Gasparini

IFRA Russian branch (MAIB) leadership

  • Honorary President: Prof. Igor Bestuzhev-Lada, RANS and RAE academician, Honored worker of science of Russian Federation
  • President: Prof. Alexander Ageev, RANS and EANS academician
  • First Vice-President: Prof. Y. Sidelnikov
  • Honorary Vice-President: Prof. Y. Yakovets, RANS academician

© International Futures Research Academy, 2007-2022